Board of Directors

The Jason Beach Foundation is led by a board of directors made up of Jason’s family and friends, pursuing the foundation’s mission to provide service to our community and honor Jason’s legacy.

 

Kyle Rakow kyle.rakow.JBFoundation@gmail.com
Angela Rakow angela.rakow.JBFoundation@gmail.com
Clayton Rakow clayton.rakow.JBFoundation@gmail.com
Paul Rakow paul.rakow.JBFoundation@gmail.com
Ross Craig ross.craig.JBFoundation@gmail.com
Stephanie Paulson stephanie.paulson.JBFoundation@gmail.com
Matthew Paulson matthew.paulson.JBFoundation@gmail.com
Kendra Hart kendra.hart.JBFoundation@gmail.com
Devon Anderson devon.anderson.JBFoundation@gmail.com
Toni Mitchell toni.mitchell.JBFoundation@gmail.com
Peter Scourby peter.scourby.JBFoundation@gmail.com
David Baldini david.baldini.JBFoundation@gmail.com
Laura Pinger laura.pinger.JBFoundation@gmail.com
Jenny Beach jenny.beach.JBFoundation@gmail.com

 

DSC03549